Best Orthopaedic Surgeon in India helped a Global Patient from Middle East to get rid of his Joint Pains

iran-patient
Dilshad Ahmad Alavi From Iran (Middle East)

My life was in a big mess, all thanks to the joint pains that has ended up making things chaos in my health and fitness things. I consulted a doctor at my place who recommended me a surgery but things really didn’t work at my place in Iran, hence I thought of trying some options abroad. Luckily, my doctor who was seen recommending me a surgery asked me to check with Indian hospitals. He gave a reference of the Best Orthopaedic Surgeon in India who is Dr. Harshwardhan Hegde. I then communicated with one of the top medical tourism company in India, which played the part in getting the medical visa and doing other things in a right shape in an alien country.

Soon I landed in Delhi (Indian capital) to get my surgery done seeking the Dr. Harshwardhan Hegde Best Orthopaedic Surgeon in India. All the arrangements were perfect and I was picked up by representative of the medical tourism company who was responsible in making things right. So, when I reached India, I was not all nervous for being visiting a place which I have never done before. As I know I have the Best Orthopaedic Surgeon in India like Dr. Harshwardhan Hegde to deal with, thanks to my doctor who suggested me this idea and gave the link of the medical tourism company that helped me to go smooth in an alien place.

harshvardhan-hegdeIn my initial appointment with the doctor whom I call the Best Orthopaedic Surgeon in India who is Dr. Harshwardhan Hegde, I was made comfortable the most by him as he informed me that things are coming the smooth and the way it happened I was convinced that I was at the right place. After all, I got the access of the Dr. Harshwardhan Hegde Best Orthopaedic Surgeon in India who left no stone unturned to keep things moving in the right direction. Even the medical tourism company which was behind the show has made things really effective and competitive in everything they seemed to do for me.

Get free consultation & clear your all orthopaedic doubts just  Call at :+91-98604-32255  Or  Email Your Queries at : drharshwardhan@jointreplacementsurgeryhospitalindia.com

Right from the local stay to the other things including the trivial and major one, everyone seemed to do things the best. So, if you listen to my recommendations, one can get the access of the Best Orthopaedic Surgeon in India to make things in a right way. Indian hospitals are simply the best in terms of having state of art facilities to having the Best Orthopaedic Surgeon in India the list of facilities are long and impending, which anyone coming from out to get the access to the best man for this job.

To get a free medical opinion from best orthopedic surgeons in India for your all orthopaedic problems e-mail Medical history and diagnostic reports of the patient to enquiry@jointreplacementsurgeryhospitalindia.com or  You can also make a phone call at +91-98604-32255.

Leave a Reply

